Live

2022

Saturday march 5 – Adelaide FEstival Centre Eastern Plaza Outdoor Stage – All Info here.
Sunday march 13 – ‘Penelope: New Work by Naomi Keyte and Cookie Baker’ as part of adelaide fringe Festival – Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide, sa – all info here.
Friday April 29 – The Merri Creek Tavern, Melbourne, VIC w/ Ben Mastwyk and Amarillo – Free Entry from 7.30pm.
Saturday May 7 – Zac Eichner ‘Not A Break-Up Song’ Single Launch (Full Band) – Big Easy Radio, Aldinga, SA – Tickets here.
Sunday May 8 – Zac Eichner ‘Not A Break-up Song’ single Launch (Solo and Intimate) – Grace Emily Hotel, Adelaide, sa – all info here.
Friday May 20 w/ Stormhorse – exeter hotel, Adelaide, sa – Free entry, 8pm.
Sunday May 22 – Desert Hush featuring Cookie Baker & Ollie English – Roxby Downs Bowls Club, Roxby Downs, SA – All Info coming soon.
Saturday June 18 – Supporting Hollie Col ‘Julia Stevens’ Tour – Grace Emily Hotel, Adelaide, SA – Tickets Here.
Sunday June 19 – Supporting Hannah Acfield ‘No Light Without Shade’ Tour – Wheatsheaf Hotel, ADelaide, SA – All Info Here.
Saturday August 13 – w/ Djawbreaker and Stephen Johnson (St Morris Sinners) – Exeter Hotel, ADelaide, SA – Free Entry, 9pm.
Monday October 3 – Semaphore Music Festival Beach Blanket Picnic – Semaphore Foreshore Reserve – Tickets and Info Here.
Saturday October 29 – Hush Road feat. Cookie Baker, Ollie English and Zac Eichner – Roxby Downs Bowls Club, Roxby Downs, SA – Tickets here.
Friday November 4 – Hush Road feat. Cookie Baker, Ollie English and Zac Eichner – Mintaro Institute, Mintaro, SA – Tickets Here.
Friday November 18 – Hush Road feat. Cookie Baker, Ollie English and Zac Eichner – Cooee Arthouse, Aldinga, SA – Tickets here.
Sunday November 20 – Hush Road feat. Cookie Baker, Ollie English and Zac Eichner – The Shearing Shed at Eleanor Downs, Kangaroo Island, SA – Tickets here.
friday November 25 – Hush Road feat. Cookie Baker, Ollie English and Zac Eichner – Ballara Art & Lifestyle Retreat, Warooka, SA – Tickets Here.
Saturday December 10 – Hush Road feat. Cookie Baker, Ollie English and Zac Eichner – Sound City, Port Lincoln, SA – Tickets Here.
Sunday December 11 – Supporting Georgia Fields – Wheatsheaf Hotel, ADelaide, SA – Tickets here.
Tuesday December 13 – Supporting Mick Thomas’ Roving Commission – Grace Emily Hotel, Adelaide, SA – Tickets Here.