Live

2020
Saturday February 1 – Ballara Art & Lifestyle Retreat, Warooka, SA – ‘Ballara Sounds’ w/ Alana Jagt, Naomi Keyte and Tim Moore – details here.
Friday February 14 – Portland Arts Centre, Portland, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.
*CANCELLED* Sunday March 22 – The Merri Creek Tavern, Melbourne, VIC, w/ Ruby Jones and Hannah Marjorie – details coming soon!
*CANCELLED* Sunday April 25 – Hootenanny in the Hall, Benalla, VIC – details coming soon!
*CANCELLED* Friday May 15 & Saturday May 16 – Penola Coonawarra Arts Festival, Penola, SA – details coming soon!  
*CANCELLED* Sunday May 17 – Grace Emily Hotel, Adelaide, SA, w/ Jemma Nicole – details coming soon!
Thursday September 3 – Grace Emily Hotel, Adelaide, SA, w/ Ty Alexander – 8PM – STRICTLY LIMITED CAPACITY.
Sunday October 11 – The Stag Public House, Adelaide, SA – Seated Sunday Sessions October Residency – 2pm > 5pm – STRICTLY LIMITED CAPACITY.
Sunday October 18 – The Stag Public House, Adelaide, SA – Seated Sunday Sessions October Residency – 2pm > 5pm – STRICTLY LIMITED CAPACITY.
Sunday October 25 – The Stag Public House, Adelaide, SA – Seated Sunday Sessions October Residency – 2pm > 5pm – STRICTLY LIMITED CAPACITY.
THURSDAY NOVEMBER 19 – GRACE EMILY HOTEL, ADELAIDE, SA – SUPPORTING FLEUR GREEN ‘THE DESERT PLEA’ ALBUM LAUNCH – 7.30PM. TICKETS THROUGH OZTIX, AVAILABLE SOON. 
Monday November 23 – The Crown & Anchor, Adelaide, SA, w/ Matt Ward – 7.30pm – STRICTLY LIMITED CAPACITY.
Sunday December 13 – Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide, SA, w/ Nathan May – 2 strictly limited capacity shows back-to-back at 3pm & 6pm – tickets available here.