Live

2019

Friday January 18 and Saturday January 19 – Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre, Penrith, NSW – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here

Saturday February 16 – Geelong Beer Fest – appearing with Mick Thomas and The Roving Commission – details here.

Monday February 18 – ‘Sing A Song Of Sixpence’ – Songwriters In The Round at MeMO Music Hall, St Kilda, VIC w/ XANI, Stacey Grey and Elle Lamb – details here.

Friday February 22 – The Spotted Mallard, Melbourne, VIC, supporting Karen Lee Andrews – details and tickets here.

Saturday March 2 – The Potato Shed, Drysdale, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Mad Memphis’ – details here.

Saturday March 9 – The Clocktower Theatre, Moonee Ponds, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Friday March 15 – The Speigeltent in The Garden of Unearthly Delights (Adelaide Fringe, Adelaide, SA – appearing with Mick Thomas & The Roving Commission – details here.

Saturday March 16 and Sunday March 17 – Blue Mountains Music Festival – appearing with Mick Thomas & The Roving Commission – details here.

Sunday April 7 – The Speigeltent at Karralka Theatre, Ringwood, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Saturday July 20 – Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura, NSW – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Wednesday August 28 – LaTrobe Performing Arts Centre, Traralgon,  VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Thursday August 29 – West Gippsland Performing Arts Centre, Warragal, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Friday August 30 – The Wedge, Sale, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Saturday August 31 – The Forge Theatre, Bairnsdale, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Saturday September 21 – Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre, Wangaratta, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Friday October 18 – Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre, Kalamunda, WA – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

​Saturday October 19 – National Caravan Expo, Albany, WA – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

​Wednesday October 23 – Esperance Civic Centre, Esperance, WA – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

​Sunday October 27 – National Caravan Expo, Echuca, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Spring 2018 (Album Preview Tour)

Saturday September 8 – Stone Pony, Willunga, SA w/ Hana Brenecki & Kate Alexander and POPPI – details here.

Saturday September 15 – Andamooka Yacht Club, Andamooka, SA – details here.

Saturday September 22 – Nest Cinema Cafe, Tumbarumba, NSW – details here.

Sunday September 23 – Frank’s Wild Years, Thirroul, NSW – details here.

Wednesday September 26 – The Royal Exchange, Newcastle, NSW w/ Liam Gale – details here.

Friday September 28 – The Musical Garden, Benalla, VIC w/ Joyce Prescher – details here.

Sunday September 30 – Common Thread Arts, Birregurra, VIC – details here.

Friday October 5 – Ballara Art & Lifestyle Retreat, Warooka, SA / supporting James Kenyon – details here

Sunday October 7 – Three Brothers Arms, Macclesfield, SA – details available soon!

Wednesday October 10 – The Newsagency, Sydney, NSW w/ Suami Amabel – details here.

Thursday October 11 – High Tea at Hibernian House, Sydney, NSW / supporting Eagle & The Wolf – details here.

Sunday October 14 – The Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine, VIC w/ Georgia State Line – details here.

Friday October 26 – Wheatsheaf Hotel ( * full band * ), Adelaide, SA w/ MAUVE – details here.

Saturday October 27 – The Barn at Wombat Flat, Neales Flat (Barossa Valley), SA w/ MAUVE – details here.

Sunday October 28 – The Studio in the Vines, McLaren Vale, SA w/ Laura Hill – details here.

Saturday November 10 – The Mulberry Tree Festival at Ballara Art & Lifestyle Retreat, Warooka, SA – details here

Sunday November 25 – Bar Open, Melbourne, VIC w/ Heather Fiona (Album Launch) and Alice Molan – details here.


Thursday December 6 – The Merri Creek Tavern, Melbourne, VIC w/ Joyce Prescher and Jason Lowe – 8pm, free entry

Friday December 7 – Caravan Music Club, Oakleigh, VIC – appearing as part of ‘Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis’ – details here.

Saturday December 8 – The Yorkshire Stingo, Abbotsford, VIC w/ Andrew Phelan Band, Anabelle Kay and Undercover Crops – 8pm, $10